Select Page

CONTACT LIST OF COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor – Big Island

Mayor Mitch Roth
Email: mitchellroth@yahoo.com
61 Pelemana Pl
Hilo, HI 96720
Use Official Form https://www.hawaiicounty.gov/our-county/mayor/comments-and-concern

District 1 – North Hilo, Hāmākua, Portion of Waimea

Heather L. Kimball 
Phone: (808) 961-8828
Fax: (808) 961-8912
Website: District 1
Email: heather.kimball@hawaiicounty.gov

District 2 – Hilo, Portion of South Hilo

Jennifer “Jenn” Kagiwada 
Phone: (808) 961-8272
Fax: (808) 961-8912
Website: District 2
Email: jennifer.kagiwada@hawaiicounty.gov

District 3 – Portion of South Hilo, Portion of Kea‘au

Susan “Sue” L. K. Lee Loy 
Phone: (808) 961-8396
Fax: (808) 961-8912
Website: District 3
Email: sue.leeloy@hawaiicounty.gov

District 4 – Lower Puna, Pāhoa 

Ashley Lehualani Kierkiewicz 
Phone: (808) 961-8265
Fax: (808) 961-8912
Website: District 4
Email: ashley.kierkiewicz@hawaiicounty.gov

District 5 – Upper Puna, Portion of Keaʻau

Matt Kaneali’i-Kleinfelder 
Phone: (808) 961-8263
Fax: (808) 961-8912
Website: District 5
Email: matt.kanealii-kleinfelder@hawaiicounty.gov

District 6 – Kāʻu, Portion of South Kona, Volcano

Michelle Galimba
Phone: (808) 323-4277
Fax: (808) 329-4786
Website: District 6
Email: michelle.galimba@hawaiicounty.gov

District 7 – Portion of Kona, South Kona

Rebecca Villegas
Phone: (808) 323-4267
Fax: (808) 329-4786
Website: District 7
Email: rebecca.villegas@hawaiicounty.gov

District 8 – North Kona

Dr. Holeka Goro Inaba 
Phone: (808) 323-4280
Fax: (808) 329-4786
Website: District 8
Email: holeka.inaba@hawaiicounty.gov

District 9 – Kohala, Portion of Waimea

Cynthia “Cindy” Evans 
Phone: Hilo – (808) 961-8564
Fax: (808) 961-8912
Website: District 9
Email: cindy.evans@hawaiicounty.gov